AAW Unstoppable Results


Credit: PWPonderings

1. OI4K (Dave and Jake Crist) defeated Trey Miguel and Stephen Wolf after a spike tombstone piledriver to Wolf in 9:17
2. Jake Something, Brubaker, Curt Stallion and Connor Braxton defeated The Besties in the World (Davey Vega and Mat Fitchett), Paco Gonzalez and Colt Cabana when Something hit Paco with a spinning sidewalk slam in 13:39

3. Shane Strickland defeated Fred Yehi via triangle choke submission in 14:31

4. Myron Reed defeated Flip Gordon via standing Spanish Fly in 10:22

5. Eddie Kingston and AR Fox defeated WRSTLING (David Starr and Trevor Lee) when Fox rolled up Starr in 7:33

6. ACH defeated Sammy Guevara via Buster Call brainbuster in 16:33

7. DJZ defeated Penta El Zero M via tornado DDT in 10:12 to become new AAW Heritage Champion

8. Rey Fenix defeated Jimmy Jacobs via submission in 15:19 to retain the AAW Heavyweight Championship

Be the first to comment on "AAW Unstoppable Results"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.