Evolve 93 Results


Credit : www.cagesideseats.com

Fred Yehi over Cedric Alexander by submission with the Liu Kang bicycle kicks.

Jason Kincaid over Anthony Henry by submission with Compassionate Release.

Austin Theory over James Drake by pinfall with the Theory KO.

Stevie Fierce (c) over Bryce Benjamin, GPA, and Matt Knicks by pinfall with an Unprettier on Benjamin, retaining the Freelance Championship.
Darby Allin over DJZ by pinfall with the Last Supper.
Doom Patrol (Chris Dickinson & Jaka) over Troll Boyz (ACH & “All Ego” Ethan Page) (c) by pinfall with Death Trap on Page to win the Evolve Tag Team Championship.
Zack Sabre, Jr. (c) over Keith Lee by pinfall, reversing Ground Zero into a pinning predicament to retain the Evolve World Championship.

Be the first to comment on "Evolve 93 Results"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.