Evolve 92 results


Credit : Cagesideseats.com

Zack Sabre, Jr. over Jason Kincaid by submission with Young Boy Killer.

Austin Theory over Stephen Wolf by pinfall with Theory KO.

“Hot Sauce” Tracy Williams over Darby Allin by pinfall with an eye rake, a lariat, and an overrotated pin.
Fred Yehi over DJZ by submission with the Koji Clutch.

Doom Patrol (Chris Dickinson & Jaka) over Keith Lee & Matt Riddle by pinfall with a Doctor Bomb into a folding press from Dickinson on Riddle.

Troll Boyz (ACH & “All Ego” Ethan Page) over WorkHorsemen (Anthony Henry & James Drake) (c) by pinfall with Buster Call from ACH on Henry, winning the Evolve Tag Team Championship.

Be the first to comment on "Evolve 92 results"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.