WWN Style Battle Season 1 Tournament 5 Results

WWN Style Battle

1st Round:

Anthony Henry defeated Matt Tremont

Joey Janela defeated Jimmy Lloyd

Francisco Ciatso defeated Teddy Stigma

Fred Yehi defeated Maxwell Jacob Friedman



Anthony Henry defeated Joey Janela

Fred Yehi defeated Francisco Ciatso



Anthony Henry defeated Fred Yehi


Non-tournament matches:

AR Fox defeated David Ollie, Tommy Mazaradi, Allen Angel, Leon Ruff, and Kavron Kanyon in a 6 man mayhem

Matt Riddle retains the WWN Championship by defeating Martin Stone


Credit: Thomas Richards

Be the first to comment on "WWN Style Battle Season 1 Tournament 5 Results"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.