Combat Zone Wrestling iPPV: Sacrifices Results


The Private Party (Marq Quen & Isiah Kassidy) defeated The Dub Boyz (Nate Carter & David McCall). Post-match, The Dub Boyz beat down The Private Party.

CZW Wired Championship Match
Maxwell Jacob Feinstein (w/Maria Manic) defeated Johnny Yuma to become the new Champion. Post-match, Feinstein kicked Manic to the curb, however she ended up slapping him and walking off.

Zack Sabre Jr defeated David Starr.

Shane Strickland defeated Sami Callihan. Post-match, a promo showed on the titantron of Ace Austin who came to the ring, but was beat down by both Callihan and Strickland. Storm Of Entrails (Dan O’Hare & SHLAK) made their way to the ring and were ready to put a beat down on Ace Austin, however The Awakening (Stockade & G-Raver) hit the ring and made the save. MASADA hit the ring and said enough was enough and that he is ready for next month’s Tournament of Death in Townsend, Delaware.

CZW Rules Match For The CZW World Championship
Lio Rush defeated Joe Gacy to become the new CZW Champion.

Steel Cage Match
Father Matt Tremont defeated Joey Janela. Post-match, Joey Janela announced that he was quitting CZW and is done with David John Markland, an obvious reference to CZW’s DJ Hyde.

Credit: Wrestling-News via PWPonderings

Be the first to comment on "Combat Zone Wrestling iPPV: Sacrifices Results"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.